keep on, keepin’ on..

16280896147_b22ceb4899_o

I continue to jump feet first into all the creative endeavours I can in the hopes that I can bloom and grow in exponential ways. In the hopes that I may cope and thrive in the realm of missing my mama

and redefining what my family will look like.

Within it all I find trust,

and love,

and the utmost of support.

This afternoon as I walked down the road, I realized just how fortunate I am

to have had the real time angels around me

ready to catch me when I fell apart.

Ready to fill me up with Love

when I needed it most.

My cup is overflowing.

Leave a comment

Filed under tanisalexis news

Leave a Reply

