You’re invited!

You’re invited!, originally uploaded by tanisalexis.

I have the honour and pleasure of exhibiting my mixed media works from my ‘we shall live here’ series on the walls of the Plum Gallery in the Port Moody Arts Centre!

They’re hanging out there right now! I haven’t seen them yet, but I will be at the gallery this Saturday as part of the annual Artswalk. Come by and say hello! And if you can’t make it, the Opening Reception for the show is Thurs, April 21st from 6-8 pm.

My work will be alongside a good friend & colleague of mine, Amanda Maxwell, she makes really beautiful jewelry with surprising results. Our work is both based on the concept of home, and it should prove to be quite interesting to see our work come together .

Hope to see you there! xo

1 Comment

Filed under Art Events, collaborations, tanisalexis news

One response to “You’re invited!

  1. Aw every best wish! I would so hop on my helicopter, if only I had one at my disposal.

Leave a Reply

