favourite flickr finds

My creation, originally uploaded by tanisalexis.

Hello!!
It’s been awhile since I shared any posts of inspiring images so here you go..please click on the image above to get more information (and more links!) to these incredible creative people.

I have run behind on everything and my intention is to share some thoughts for the coming holidays/new year with you. let’s make a prayer to the blog gods that it works out in our favour, hey?  🙂

also, a hello and welcome! to my new subscribers from the rikrak studio blog! http://rikrakstudio.blogspot.com/

I hope you enjoy your visit! not always too chatty around here, but I do try my best to share, share, and share some more.

 

oh, and have I mentioned to everybody that I am dreaming of creating more tutorials and fun projects for all of us to do together, in the new year? yeah. I am.

lots of love and big hugs. have a really nice day, okay?
xo t

Leave a comment

Filed under flickr finds, inspirations

Leave a Reply

