….and the winner is…

without further ado, the winner of our tomate d’ epingles graffiti necklace giveaway is:

alexkeller!!! see her great blog here: http://alexkellerblog.blogspot.com/

I was hoping that more people would post their comments to enter the giveaway, but then again the upside to so few entries is more chances to win.

we used random.org to generate the results.

rarndom.org

I will be contacting Alex shortly with the good news but in the meantime I would love to extend thanks to each of you for your interest and send my best wishes your way.

Enjoy the days, friends!!
XO!

1 Comment

Filed under collaborations, giveaway

One response to “….and the winner is…

  1. thanks for picking me! (i know it was random, but still…) I’ve added you to my reader so I won’t miss a thing – I’m always seeing your add on the lovely rikrak blog (I’m there too). ‘see’ you soon!
    thank you again!

Leave a Reply

