etsy finds

hello friends.

a bit overdue for a posting here, oh my!

I blame the horrible head/chest cold I was hit with last week, keeping me bedridden and sleepy all week and weekend..and I’m now finally feeling much more human today. Hooray!!

so I thought I’d post some of my etsy finds, since being sick is a great excuse to surf the ‘net more often rather than doing practical things like housework, studio work or real life work…

….come dream with me, or should I say…come drool with me??! ha ha ha!!!
enjoy!

 

Leaf Silhouette Custom Portrait by Jennyleefowler in New York

 

 

Foie Gras- Reversible recycled apron with crazy mixed prints by Lorimarsha in California

 

 

believe by joettamaue in Brooklyn

 

 

Papercuts-cutouts-handcuts-tree hug by papercutdiecut in Toronto

 

 

delicate but strong 1 by knitalatte

 

stitched kapok and hemp pillow by enhabiten in New Hampshire

 

 

1 Comment

Filed under etsy finds

One response to “etsy finds

  1. oh lovely – these are gorgeous! i just adore all of them! and aren’t knitalatte & lorimarsha just brilliant! lovely lovely

Leave a Reply

